No. The link that is sent is for use once and once only. It is essentially a one-time password. This is for security purposes. Once you click the login link, it can't be reused and will expire no matter whether login was successful or not. If you wish to try again, resend the email and delete the one you previously used.
We highly recommend that you enable accounts for individual email addresses rather than using a shared account. Please ask your commercial manager about this.